Looking to delete old audits or incorrect audits? If you have audits that you no longer need to use, you can delete them completely.
Before you begin
Inspectors can delete their own audits. You must have the higher level permission for to delete any other audits.
Please note that deleting audits is permanent and irreversible. We cannot restore permanently deleted audits.
Delete an audit
From Web app
- Log in to the QMS audit Pro web app and Click on Search.
- Filter Audit Product Search criteria to identify the audit
- From Audit Product Result, Select "Delete" from Actions.