When I go into edit in the inspection and hit save, it isn’t actually saving my edits. Instead it’s saving a duplicate of that inspection.

lisadmin on Thu, 07/08/2021 - 09:02

As per rule if someone want to edit any inspections then it should be edited by only same user who has entered the inspection. If different user is trying to edit, then it will treat as a new inspection. In future best way to handle this scenario would be delete existing inspection and add new one if for some reason same user can't edit.

FAQ Categories
© 2021 Lyons Information Systems, Inc.