I have a location in that as far as I can tell should not have been set up. That said, there are inspections that were previously entered for this location. If the location is removed in the system, will the history of the inspections still be retained?

lisadmin on Thu, 07/08/2021 - 09:09

We don't delete any inspections if location has been deleted, the only time inspection will be deleted if you exclusively click on a delete (red x button, next to edit) button of an inspection. 

FAQ Categories
© 2021 Lyons Information Systems, Inc.